Find us

Contact List

Please feel free to contact the team at Lansdown Insurance

Commercial team

Darren Bee General Manager darrenbee@lansdowninsurance.com
Lucy Taylor-Radmore Commercial Team Leader lucy@lansdowninsurance.com
Greg Bishop Commercial Account Executive gregbishop@lansdowninsurance.com
Matt Johnson Commercial Account Executive matt@lansdowninsurance.com
Sam Reed Commercial Account Executive samreed@lansdowninsurance.com
Ed Brunsdon Commercial Account Executive edbrunsdon@lansdowninsurance.com
Chloe Hawley Commercial Account Executive chloehawley@lansdowninsurance.com

Personal team

Jayne Hood Personal Insurance Manager jaynehood@lansdowninsurance.com
Debbie Hunt Personal Insurance Senior Executive debbiehunt@lansdowninsurance.com
Sally Bullingham Personal Insurance Executive sallybullingham@lansdowninsurance.com
Richard Evans Personal Insurance Executive richardevans@lansdowninsurance.com
Catherine Hill Personal Insurance Executive catherine@lansdowninsurance.com
Peter Branch Personal Insurance Executive peterbranch@lansdowninsurance.com

Claims team

Mandy Grindle Claims Manager mandygrindle@lansdowninsurance.com
Alec Lloyd Claims Executive aleclloyd@lansdowninsurance.com

Accounts team

Janine Doherty Finance Manager janinedoherty@lansdowninsurance.com
Helen Dzieciolowski Finance Assistant helendzieciolowski@lansdowninsurance.com

Client services team

Monika Goltz Senior Administrator monikagoltz@lansdowninsurance.com
Dan Parry Administrator danparry@lansdowninsurance.com
Rachel Gardner Administrator rachelgardner@lansdowninsurance.com
Jill Simpson Administrator jillsimpson@lansdowninsurance.com
Eszter Leeves Administrator eszterleeves@lansdowninsurance.com
Gaby Hancock Administrator gabyhancock@lansdowninsurance.com

Reception

Jackie Johnson Receptionist reception@lansdowninsurance.com
Julie Brown Receptionist reception@lansdowninsurance.com