Find us

Contact List

Please feel free to contact the team at Lansdown Insurance

Commercial team

Darren Bee General Manager darrenbee@lansdowninsurance.com
Lucy Taylor-Radmore Commercial Manager lucy@lansdowninsurance.com
Greg Bishop Senior Commercial Account Executive gregbishop@lansdowninsurance.com
Ed Brunsdon Senior Commercial Account Executive edbrunsdon@lansdowninsurance.com
Matt Johnson Commercial Account Executive matt@lansdowninsurance.com
Sam Reed Commercial Account Executive samreed@lansdowninsurance.com
Chloe Hawley Commercial Account Executive chloehawley@lansdowninsurance.com
Jake Meredith Commercial Account Executive jakemeredith@lansdowninsurance.com
Mike Tilling Commercial Handler miketilling@lansdowninsurance.com

Personal team

Richard Evans Private Client Team Leader richardevans@lansdowninsurance.com
Debbie Hunt Private Client Executive debbiehunt@lansdowninsurance.com
Sally Bullingham Private Client Executive sallybullingham@lansdowninsurance.com
Catherine Badham Private Client Executive catherine@lansdowninsurance.com
Bethany Hambling Private Client Executive bethanyhambling@lansdowninsurance.com

Claims team

Mandy Grindle Claims Manager mandygrindle@lansdowninsurance.com
Alec Lloyd Claims Executive aleclloyd@lansdowninsurance.com
Charlotte Noar Claims Handler charlottenoar@lansdowninsurance.com

Accounts team

Janine Doherty Finance Manager janinedoherty@lansdowninsurance.com
Helen Dzieciolowski Finance Assistant helendzieciolowski@lansdowninsurance.com

Client services team

Monika Goltz Senior Administrator monikagoltz@lansdowninsurance.com
Dan Parry Administrator danparry@lansdowninsurance.com
Rachel Gardner Administrator rachelgardner@lansdowninsurance.com
Jill Simpson Administrator jillsimpson@lansdowninsurance.com
Eszter Leeves Administrator eszterleeves@lansdowninsurance.com
Eniko Gallai Administrator enikogallai@lansdowninsurance.com

Reception

Jackie Johnson Receptionist reception@lansdowninsurance.com
Julie Brown Receptionist reception@lansdowninsurance.com